Enables a user to edit the additional data (Registration - Setup - Participant – Custom Query) of the registration for him or herself as well as for participants registered by this user.

As soon as the participant has logged him or herself in, you can no longer edit or view their custom data (Participant – Custom Query) in order to prevent overlapping information.