You can now send group invitations and pickup documents more than once to your group visitors.

In addition you can also download these documents before sending via email.




In addition you can deactivate the function "Invitation" or "Voucher" for your group operators individually.

When both are deactivated for a group operator in the group registration the pickup management is no longer shown.

Default is active.